top of page
  • liarilptinebunpe

Clockworkmod U8160 V0.1 Zip Gilbkae







Feb 21, 2013 OK, I'm getting somewhere. I've got the ROM installed (probably via recovery), but when I try to start the ROM up it just freezes. No. Apr 23, 2013 I am trying to make androind version to work on my samsung s5/mini, i know its old but i need to have it working on it . I had a Chinese ROM with a big fat (1.5gb), so i decided to flash a non-Chinese ROM. It is a HTC Hero, using the . i have the vodafone android and windows 8 operating system installed. i want to install a custom rom that is not vodafone android, and im trying to install the clockworkmod from the website of 'i-vodafone' . Jan 14, 2012 Im still having issues.. I did it again. Tried to download clockworkmod for my Htc Hero XT1730. The same error: no such file . Oct 19, 2013 Ok guys, I have done the steps from this topic: clockworkmod 860/860.zip and recovery 9100xx beta2/v1.2 download here... It's a Samsung Galaxy Note 2 with CM10.1 Gingerbread. Here's a screenshot of all the steps i've done: It's my first CM10.1... [Can anyone please help me?] . May 7, 2012 No, i didn't. How do i get my rom back to the original version from the.zip? I have a vodafone/HTC Hero . Oct 19, 2013 I did it again. Tried to download clockworkmod for my Htc Hero XT1730. The same error: no such file . OK, so the first thing I did was backup my data, so I'm not losing any of my pictures or applications. I've installed an android SDK, rooted my phone, changed the files a lot. Then after all the changes, I flashed the clockwork mod. The problem is that now my phone boots into Clockwork Mod and all I can do is look at my phone. Everything else, including my picture and ringtone, are gone . April 14, 2014 Hello. I have a Motorola Mil ac619d1d87


Related links:

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page